Shop
Order within 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
NEWARK FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Fremont, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service. I requested an early delivery for a bigger impact and they were delivered before the florist even opened. Arrangement was huge. I recommend them fully without reservation.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother-in-law was thrilled with the flower arrangement she received for her birthday. The shoppe forgot to add the three balloons to her flowers. When we called them, they were apologetic and took the balloons to her at 9:00PM! That's excellent service. We will use them again for Mother's Day.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You delivered a very beautiful and special bouquet to my husband's working partner in a short time. Thanks!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers! Everyone at my father-in-law's funeral service commented on how lovely they were. I really appreciate it!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were delivered on time but there was no Message card and my message was never communicated. No point sending flowers without my personal message.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is beautiful. The back side is more on the bare side so I had to position the vase strategically to hide it.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Andrelina and Rose were very easy to work with, extremely well-priced and the flowers turned out beautifully! Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I worked with Newark Flower Shoppe on a styled photo shoot and Andrelina was kind enough to contribute a beautiful bouquet that made the photos that much more picturesque. I highly recommend hiring her for events and special occasions!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flower arrangement. Said it was the best she ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flower arrangement. Said it was the best she ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flower arrangement. Said it was the best she ever received. thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got exactly what I ordered. I drove from Chino, Ca to Newark for a funeral. I ordered on line. I called the next morning to confirm my order and the lady on the phone was very nice and extremely professional and knowledgeable. The standing spray was beautiful and was delivered on time.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every aspect of my experience with Newark florists was fantastic. Shopping online was a breeze, you delivered on schedule, and most importantly the arrangement was a big hit with my Mom. The flowers were fresh, the colors were bright and the size of the arrangement was even bigger than it appeared in the photo. I will definitely use Newark Florists every time from now on. Thank you for making this experience so positive.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent quality each time and wonderful service from everyone.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent quality each time and wonderful service from everyone.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newark Florists always has impeccable service. My mom always sends me flowers of her beautiful arrangements after they are delivered. That is why I only use your services because of your excellent reliability and high quality of work! Thank you!
Andrelina's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2016, 1:02 pm

Thank you so much, it is my privilege and honor to fill your orders.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was my first time ordering flowers from the Newark Flower Shoppe. An employee recently delivered a baby girl, so we sent flowers to congratulate her. They were received on the day as scheduled, and she called me right away to tell me how beautiful they were. I'm always a bit concerned ordering flowers on line because you don't know for certain that the person receives what you intended, but in this case, my expectations were met if not exceeded. Thank you!
Andrelina's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2016, 1:06 pm

I know it is a hard decision with so many options out there and especially those companies that are not your truly local florists, thank you for taking the chance on us. Again thank you so much, it is my privilege and honor to fill your orders.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

10/15/2015 Update Review: I had ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, but I only gave a 3-star review because the roses began wilting after 3-days. Andrelina responded to the review, sent me a separate email and called me. She offered to redo the arrangment. This beautiful new arrangement lasted over 7 days. Beyond Newark Flower Shoppe's great flowers, I was very impressed with Andrelina's follow-up. I am always delighted with the beauty of the arrangments and now value the truly great customer service. I highly recommend Newark Flower Shoppe!
Andrelina's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2015, 7:09 pm

Thank you so much. I'm so glad the second arrangement worked out better and lasted longer. It is always a pleasure and an honor to fill your order and to make sure you are pleased with our service. We strive to make sure all our customer are satisfied with all the arrangement we put together. We try and can only hope that we get 100% satisfaction always.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

10/15/2015 Update Review: I had ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, but I only gave a 3-star review because the roses began wilting after 3-days. Andrelina responded to the review, sent me a separate email and called me. She offered to redo the arrangment. This beautiful new arrangement lasted over 7 days. Beyond Newark Flower Shoppe's great flowers, I was very impressed with Andrelina's follow-up. I am always delighted with the beauty of the arrangments and now value the truly great customer service. I highly recommend Newark Flower Shoppe!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Update to my 10/15/2015 Review: I had ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, but I only gave a 3-star review because the roses began wilting after 3-days. Andrelina responded to the review, sent me a separate email and called me. She offered to redo the arrangement. This beautiful new arrangement lasted over 7 days. Beyond Newark Flower Shoppe's great flowers, I was very impressed with Andrelina's follow-up. I am always delighted with the beauty of the arrangements and now value the truly great customer service. I highly recommend Newark Flower Shoppe!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Update to my 10/15/2015 Review: I had ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, but I only gave a 3-star review because the roses began wilting after 3-days. Andrelina responded to the review, sent me a separate email and called me. She offered to redo the arrangement. This beautiful new arrangement lasted over 7 days. Beyond Newark Flower Shoppe's great flowers, I was very impressed with Andrelina's follow-up. I am always delighted with the beauty of the arrangements and now value the truly great customer service. I highly recommend Newark Flower Shoppe!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was one of the prettiest I've ordered. Orange roses were beautiful and very unique. A truly beautiful arrangement. Disappointed that with 3 days, some roses were beginning to droop and within 5 days all roses had bent stems and begun to fall. Arrangments usually hold up better.
Andrelina's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2015, 5:22 pm

Mr. Mull I'm so sorry to hear that about the rose arrangement. We value you and your feed back and we read our reviews. I can't explain what happened to cause the roses to die in such short time and I also talked to my supplier on this matter, but here is what we want to do is to replace same arrangement to you. Please just let me know which is the best day for us to deliver it. I just have a suggestion to keeping flowers longer is to change water every other day and please cut bottom of the stems about an inch. Sincerely, Andrelina
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was fine. Only issue is that I got the confirmation email that the flowers had been delivered a day after they were actually delivered. Would've been nice to know that they actually got there on the day they were delivered.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and fragrant arrangement, thank you!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great shop, I hope they maintain their quality. I would be a long time customer if their product continues to impress me. Great job so far!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are awesome!!!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got the best note from the person I sent these flowers. I sent them to cheer him up going through a lot right now. He said that he was having a bad day and the most beautiful flowers came to his door and made is day. They were lovely and just what he needed. Thanks
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flower! Very pretty
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and good delivery
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my parents' anniversary. The flowers were beautiful & they were delivered on time. Last year I ordered flowers for my daughter when my grandson was born. I made a mistake and did not provide a complete address. Still, the florist was diligent about getting the correct address & completing the delivery. I have been impressed w/ both the customer service & quality of flowers.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I specified an early morning delivery and was not disappointed! The flowers were absolutely stunning and she cried at the beauty of the gift. Would recommend and order again!
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

They live up to their reputation and ratings! I have used Newark several times.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my daughter & son-in-law to congratulate them on the birth of their son. The flowers were beautiful, but it's their service that impressed me the most. I'd made a mistake on the delivery address, but they were still diligent in making the delivery the same day that I'd ordered, & in the rain!!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordered on line and was delivered on time and exactly what I ordered. Great service.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! My mom sent me a picture of the bouquet I sent her for Mother's Day; it was beautifully arranged! She loved it! Thank you for accommodating me on short notice.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for the great service! Ordering process was simple and fast. My grandmas and mom loved their bouquets and sent me pics! Glad I was able to greet them Happy Mother's Day all the way from NYC!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service and extremely friendly staff. Best flower shop I've ever dealt with.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

the arrangement was even better than expected...the family and I were very impressed. highly recommend.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

They are beautiful and are lasting a long time.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome florist shop! From now on, we'll only order flowers from them. Keep up the great work and prompt service!
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet I recieved was simply gourgeous
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We recieved the most beautiful fruit basket...it looked like it was done with love and care which makes it more special. Thank you Newark Flower Shoppe owner Andrelina and your staff.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient said they were the most beautiful flower arrangement she had aver seen. They lasted over a week. Oerder was ver easy and I was very pleasently surprised to not see the huge delivery and service FTD charges. I will definately use Newark Flower Shoppe again to send flowers to my family.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Newark Flower Shoppe does amazing work..
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Amazing flower arrangements and even better customer service..
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

These guys are so professional and fast. I called at 7 am. They were open. The staff was nice. They delivered the flowers by 8:30 a.m.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Amazing arrangement delivered without hassle at a great price point! They arrived super fresh.Overall, great experience.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

This is an incredible service. The flowers are beautiful and come wrapped in a beautiful package. Plus the quality of the service is great.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I needed something to capture the heart of a loved one on her birthday. And I was running short on time. I called Friday early afternoon and requested The Classic Rose Royal to be delivered the following Monday. The lady who helped me was very sweet and took my order along with the note I wanted to leave with the flowers. Funny thing, the location of where to drop the flowers was actually a hidden location and difficult to find; GPS couldn't find it either. She made the extra effort to call me to ask for any tips on how to find it. 20 minutes later after the call, my lover called to show thanks for the elegant set of roses! The shop apologized for any delays and even granted me 10% off on a future purchase. Overall, even though this was a short experience, I can confidently say that this spot is good in my book.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

All in all, Owner was super understanding, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. She knew it was for someone special and she treated it that way.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

This place rocks. They are over the top with service and quality.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hands down this is definitely the best florist around town!!
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

My 1-year wedding anniversary coincided with my first day starting a new job, and I didn't want to just order flowers online... so I somehow ended up only having time to get flowers after work. I was searching for 4-5 stars on Yelp around the Fremont area (Flowers, like Dry Cleaners, is good to have a local favorite), and unfortunately, a lot of them were closed! Then I saw Newark Flower Shoppe, and thankfully they opened until 7pm. I called them up on speakerphone while I was still driving up in 25mph 880N traffic, and told Andrelina about the kinds of flowers my wife likes. We started with my wife's favorite colors--green, red, purple, and pink--too many colors, so we decided to go with just green, red, and, purple. By the time I got to Newark Flower Shoppe, Andrelina had a nice bouquet going, and I was able to watch as she completed the masterpiece. My wife likes a lot of flowers and very little foliage, and Andrelina was even able to work with me on that as I gave suggestions and she turned it into reality. Let me re-emphasize--they built a true work of art, a true masterpiece. There's a quote that goes something like, "It's easy to recognize good art, but very difficult to produce," and I think that saying goes here. The whole time I was waiting for the flowers to be completed, I was feeling pretty bad and embarrassed that I was running late (we had dinner reservations at Kokkari up in the city, which they were happy to move back when I called them), but didn't want to rush them as they put together the flowers, because I know a work of art takes time and an artist needs freedom and creativity to produce the best. Finally, we finished by decorating the vase with a bow made out of red ribbon, and it was absolutely gorgeous. When my wife got them, she was so happy that she even cried. I'm glad I waited at the store even though I was running late, as the rest of the evening's schedule worked out just fine. Tip to all the other Yelpers out there--call early and buy often! Get to know your florist and let them get to know you, so you don't have to spend a lot of time creating the perfect bouquet for the occasion. I will be back again, and am happy to say that I've found MY local flower shop!
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful fresh flowers always and fast and friendly service. Andrelina and her kind staff have helped me with various flower needs for over four years now. Just looking around at all the fresh flowers in the store is a treat... the variety is incredible no one can compare. Sometimes I know exactly what I want and sometimes I have no clue (or just a rough idea). Andrelina can quickly and easily impress me with one of her creations. They have done this each and every time and she really have no limits to her imagination. "wow... still speechless... wow" :)) It sets up a really nice night! Prices are very good and the overall wrapping and vase presentation of the flowers impressive as well. What I think impresses me the most is that I can walk into the store with an idea already in place (just this weekend it was two stuffed animals and a box of chocolate and they'll add in the flowers, figure out the overall presentation which will include my personal card and the end result... a moment that she will never forget. Thank you Andrelina. I look forward to many more of your floral arrangements and other gifts in the near future :) http://www.fremontflowershoppe.com/
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers sent were beyond our expectations- thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

We received the most beautiful arrangement of flowers from Newark Flower Shoppe! The colorful array of flowers was very fresh and lasted a long time. The actual arrangement of the flowers was creative, lush, and it became the focus of the room. Everyone asked about them! We definitely will use Newark Flower Shoppe.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I like purchasing my flowers from local shops that cater to their customers. This shop makes my orders on the spot and they are perfect. I highly recommend this shop!!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

The new owner of Newark Flower Shoppe is great! Arrangments are always full and beautiful and fresh. Usually over and beyond what the pictures show. Her own creations are always beyond expectations. She is friendly and sweet and will always work with you. She does a great job! The last owner did a rotton job and really brought down the place. The new owner "Andrelina" is doing a wonder job of bringing the reputation of the Newark Flower Shoppe back to life. We love the service. Thank you for buying the shop from that last monster. Hope you will be around for many years to come. I will definately recommend the Newark Flower Shoppe to my friends.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Since under new ownership myself an friends exclusively gone to Newark Flowers for our floral needs. Andrelina, the owner, and staff have consistently, been courteous, provided great ideas as well as an eye to detail. I am very particular and have never been disappointed; resulting in many recommendations to others. If you are looking for excellent customer service and beautiful floral designs then look no further, Andrelina's Newark Flower Shoppe is the place to go.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I bought a pastel flower birthday cake and it turned out really gorgeous! Very creative. I Love it, and it was affordable. Everyone there was very friendly. They have very creative selections and beautiful fresh flowers. I will come back again.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I used Newark Flower Shoppe Recently for my wedding of about 400 people. I had a large bridal party, a ton of tables which all had floral centerpieces, a Church and reception hall to decorate. Andrelina made everything look PERFECT. Her work (and her team) is AMAZING!!! Not only are the prices more than reasonable, but she is very easy to work with. I have nothing but praise for this flower shop. I called her & stopped in her shop many times to check out her ideas, or share some of mine, and she was always very willing to discuss new things. I won't lie- I've known Andrelina for a many years, but this is the first job she's ever done for us, and I am more than pleased with the results. I would highly recommend the Newark Flower Shoppe. I promise you WILL go home happy :)
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I can't give 10 stars or I would! I called on Sunday for grauation lei's not even thinking they were going to be open (like every other shop in town) and a very nice woman answered, was able to accomodate my next day request at a VERY reasonable price and exceeded my expectations (and I am picky). When I saw the orchid lei it was beautiful and fresh, not a flower wilted. The custom carnation lei blew me away!! It was in my son's school colors and was amazing!!! I got so many compliments on it last night too when I presented it to him!!! Thanks to Newark Flower Shoppe of course! I will DEFINATELY be back!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I'm definitely a fan and they earned my loyalty as a customer. Last week I took a "leap of faith" and decided to order a birthday bouquet for my hubby over the phone (which I promised myself years ago I would NEVER do) and it was one of the best decision I have ever made. My hubby's birthday was just around the corner and I didn't want to get robbed by the online flower shops. So when I called this shop, "Angelina" was very helpful and I told her to use her best judgment and make a bouquet for my husband. It was delivered on time as promised. I only saw the bouquet only after my husband messaged me a picture of it. This place has earned by business as long as they are in business.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

The Newark Flower Shoppe definitely knows how to make the most gorgeous arrangements! I had absolutely stunning roses delivered to me at work on my birthday and everyone stared as they were brought to me. At least five different people from my office came up to me to say how beautiful the roses were. The arrangement was gorgeous and lasted so long and I was one happy birthday girl! I've recommended the Newark Flower Shoppe to everyone, and those who have ordered flowers have been so impressed! I can't wait to see the arrangements they do for my brother's wedding later this year; I know they'll be amazing! I highly recommend the Newark Flower Shoppe. Not only do they make immaculate arrangements, they also have amazing customer service. They're super friendly and go the extra step to make sure customers are more than happy with their flowers. Plus, they're so knowledgeable about everything flower-related (which is great because I'm not. lol) so if you want an arrangement but don't know what quite to get, they can help! If you need flowers for any occasion, definitely check out the Newark Flower Shoppe, you wont be disappointed!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I believe I gave this place 5 stars before, and I'm donig it again. Since my original post I've not only recieved more arrangements from here but have also seen their work at two weddings. I obviously recommended them when my brother got married last year and also to a friend who just recently got married last week. Despite both of these weddings being outdoor and during the summer (and it's been a very hot summer), the flowers were gorgeous! At my friend's wedding last week, everyone at the table I was sitting at mentioned how great the centerpiece looked! I can't really speak for the bridesmaid bouquets because I didn't get a close enough look, but what I saw was amazing! And at my brother's wedding last summer, the pink bouquets were such an amazing pop of color and beauty. I still highly recommend the Newark Flower Shoppe. Not only are the flowers gorgeous but the owner really does go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Like most of my counterparts, I procrastinated getting my mother flowers for mother's day, so I had to do a mad dash of finding a florist near her place. Enter Google maps. I entered florist, and it pointed me to Newark Flower Shoppe, so I drove there and walked-in. It is a nice little place, and they had a bunch of arrangements on the table ready to be picked up. I picked one up, and they even dressed it up for me to make it more presentable. That was nice of them, and they were extremely pleasant.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I called Newark Flower Shoppe at 10:30AM [after browsing their website] because I needed flowers for my best's graduation tomorrow, and I really really needed a nice&affordable flower arrangement for her. My first choice was the cake-slice arrangement, but they ran out of the plates, so I asked whether they had my second choice [the Lemonade arrangement], and they did! They asked when I needed the arrangement and and where I needed it delivered, and I hesitantly told them that I needed it by tonight, but that I could pick it up. They said it would be no problem, and I sighed a breath of relief! I came in after work around 6PM, and the staff was seriously SO nice! I really loved the arrangement, and I thanked them for doing such a great job on such short notice. They said it wasn't too bad, and that some people don't even call that far ahead, which shocked me. I'm really pleased with the arrangement&the customer service from Newark Flower Shoppe. I think I'll be coming back here for all my floral needs from now on! (:
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

They saved the day and delivered above and beyond! Definitely will be calling again! :)
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

If you are looking to support a local business that is worthy of our hard earned green then this the place!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hands down, one of the loveliest flower shops I've ever worked with.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

They deserve 5 star ratings.....
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Easy Online Ordering I live on the east coast and have used Newark Flower Shoppe 2 or 3 times to send flowers to family members on birthdays. The ordering process is easy, selection great and delivered on time. My family sent pictures and the arrangements looked just as good, or better, than what showed on the website! 5 stars!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful floral arrangements,Great prices and deals. I loved it , I felt at home there :)
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I went in to buy flowers and never new how nice and warm the service was. Pricing was also low for the amount of flowers and vase. Best flower shop ever. Andrelina is an artist. Liked: Service, Value, Price and service
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I love this place! I don't buy flowers often, but when I do, I will only buy them here. The owner and her staff are really friendly. They really know how to treat customers. I just bought some sunflowers, but they treated me like I just ordered 1000 red roses. Oh, did I mention free vases for bouquets? Check them out. You'll thank me later
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Amazing!!! Thank you. The owner is so nice. The prices are great too
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

The Newark Flower Shoppe rocks! I have used them a few times now, and the their flowers and services are outstanding. Most recently, I used them for Valentine's Day. My wife does not like red roses, and the owner suggested some pink, speckled roses. I had never heard of them, but they were a major hit with all her friends at work. Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

All of my flower needs for the rest of my life will be from this little shop will come from this shop! And when I pass her beautiful outstanding arrangements will bid me farewell. I am in love with the woman who runs this shop I am a very tough customer always changing my mind, and she can see the bright side with enthusiasm to every new idea. She has gone above and beyond to decorative my entire wedding! She has been making arrangement for my sister for years and they last so long because they are made with love! You must see it to believe it. Very creative quality product she will really listen to want you want and has a great desire to please all of her customers. I was there planning the decor for the wedding and she had to take a call I was very impressed that she gave the same awesome customer service over the phone even though it was just birthday flowers she was just as excited and happy to help the man on the phone with his small order as my huge order she even took the time to ask if he would like to send a special card with the arreangment for his beloved wife. She listens to your dream and makes it come true! A heart of gold, creative soul, and great product. I am in love with Newark flower shoppe give a gift that is created with the same feelings you are tring to express join me as a lifetime supporter of Newark flower shoppe! Show the love with flowers that last and last!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Flower Shoppe is the best flower shop ever! Thank you very much for working with me. My mom loved the flower so much. she started crying. I didnt expect the flower to be that nice.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I heard about Newark Flower Shoppe through a friend, but cannot agree enough that the yelp reviews here are all on point! I have never had such a pleasant experience with floral shop like I did at Newark Flower Shoppe . Flowers- without a doubt, very unique and so amazing. I kinda justed walked in not knowing what I wanted. Haha I was pretty lost and confused. But Andrelina was so sweet and helpful. The flowers were for my mom, and Andrelina just asked me a couple questions about what I think my mom would like, what was my budget- and I walked out with such personable and beautiful piece. I really appreciate how accommodating and willing she was to help me out on getting something nice but affordable with my budget. And everything she comes up with is on the spot- you'll definitely have a one of a kind piece when you leave. Parking- really easy street parking right in front of the shop also in back parking. Service- Hands down, SUPERB. Andrelina is such a sweetheart and wonderful person to talk to. It was such a pleasure conversating with her as she arranged my flowers. I was in awe as I watched her do her magic with the flowers and just felt so welcomed and entertained as we exchanged stories. Definitely filled with positive energy. I HIGHLY reccomend Newark Flower Shoppe. Andrelina is such a passionate person and it shows through her charisma and beautiful work. Like all the other reviews have said- skip FTD flowers, 1-800 flowers, Teleflora yada yada, Safeway- and just make your way towards Newark Flower Shoppe. You'll see what I mean when you do. :) Side Note: I'm glad dropped in superb service none the less. Open M-Sat,10am-7pm I just know that they're open on Sundays this place is the best.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I sincerely believe that this is the best flower shop which I know. The staff is friendly and professional. They listen carefully to what I wish in an arrangement and offer helpful ideas. I have gone to this flower shop many times. I especially remember how helpful they were on a Valentine's day afternoon. They were partent and offered creative ideas even on such a busy afternoon as this Valentine's day afternoon. The woman to whom I gave the flowers was especially pleased by the arrangement. The staff also put the flower bouquet in a type of protective box and wrap in such a way that I was able to carry it on the BART train without damaging it. People should note that even though it is called the Newark Flower Shoppe that it is now in Fremont since is has moved.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I left Newark, CA to live the World in 1991, leaving my mom and family behind. Since then, I've ordered and shown my love and care with flowers. Although, I've been a customer through several owners, the newest are amazing. They have always fulfilled my time of delivery, budget and the exact beautiful and fresh arrangement of flowers. Mom's then sends me a photo of her floral joy! Thank You!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

My son is in Korea on a business trip, so he used Newark Floral Shoppe to send me Mother's Day flowers. What a great decision he made! My door bell rang as a total surprise, and a very polite jung man had delivered absolutely wonderful, absolutely fresh flowers. Amazing arrangement, and on the top of it, on the enclosed card, is the exact copy of the memo, written at the order by my son in our Czech language. How thoughtful it was from the owner. I live in a retirement house, and everyone I met walking in the hallway had admired my beautiful flowers. I took a picture and sent it to my son to see how wonderful job the floral shop did.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

If you're looking for a quality florist, then look no further! The owner's at the Newark Flower Shoppe are AWESOME and should be your one stop shop for artistic floral designs for any social event. The staff is extremely friendly and very customer service oriented. They go over and beyond to ensure that you walk away pleased with your order. The flower shop is both cute and inviting.Stop over and pay them a visit! You will be glad you did!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

This florist has never let me down. I've ordered wreaths for two funerals here as well as a lei for a graduation party for my Son. I don't think they are even open on Sundays. I showed up late on a Saturday wanting last minute flowers for a party the next day, and the owner of the shop came in early Sunday morning just to have my order ready for me. So she either stayed late on a Saturday or arrived early on a Sunday to help me. When you shop there, you really feel like they appreciate your business. I really like giving my business to local businesses like this especially when they let you know they appreciate you as a customer. Wow and I just found out they're open on Sundays. Also check out there on-line specials for great deals :) If your looking beautiful fresh arrangements don't hesitate to check them out.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Just wanted to write another review. Since I went in a while ago, I've gotten a few more arrangements and again they're perfect. I highly recommend this place. In fact, I just found out that one of my friends is getting married so I'm definitely taking her to this place!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Went into the flower shoppe on my street, i pass by there all the time, but never had any reason to go in, this week was my great grandmothers 85th birthday, so i stopped in for an an arrangement. the staff is the nicest staff i've ever met! all the ladies were very nice, and i got a beautiful arrangement for a very reasonable price! very satisfied customer! i will be back!!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I found out about this place thru a good friend of mine...ironically i had to place a flower arrangement a few days ago for a funeral. when i placed my order around 5pm that day, the staff was so kind to offer to deliver the same day and made sure the arrangement had made it to the viewing in time! how amazing and pleased i was with the effort and beautiful arrangement (as many of my family members had complimented). we have a business in burlingame and have many orders we place for many occasions..I will definately use this flower shop for continued business from now on. Thank you Newark Flower Shoppe!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

This place is great. A few days before Mother's Day, I just wandered in, and more or less asked what they could throw together for $30, and mentioned a few types of flowers I'd like added. Their creation was lovely, and very nice for the price. My mom loved them, commenting that they were much much nicer than grocery store flowers (but she had no idea that I didn't pay that much more than it would have cost at Safeway!). I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

This is the place to go for any type of arrangement! Large weddings to a small arrangement just to remind someone you love them! They always amaze me here with their beautiful and long lasting flowers! I have gotten at least 4 different arrangements in the last year, 2 birthdays, one death in our family and another get well soon. Every time the staff remembers me and is kind and generous! If I ever move away from the area I will travel back for their unparalleled service! Take my word for it, there is not a better florist in town, don't settle for Safeway when your showing you care. Try these guys once and you won't go anywhere else for flowers again!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Newark Flower Shoppe is my first stop for flowers for any engagement! The flowers are fresh and the selection is wonderful. They will always go above and beyond to provide the best. Andrelina, the owner really knows customer service and employs the best in the valley for uniqueness! Her arrangements are by far the best I have ever seen. The best part is, she is the event planner's dream come true, she knows the valley like no one else ... every wedding location, businesses, and can melt the heart of any Valentine bouquet recipient! Newark Flower Shoppe the best place an price in town!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fremont, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Yelp

NEWARK FLOWER SHOPPE
3794 Peralta Blvd
Fremont, CA. 94536
Local: (510) 790-0727

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

phx-vweb5

Fashion Jewelry by M  | Yelp | Fremont Chapel Of The Roses | Tri-city Cremation Funeral Service | Funeral Homes | Thumbtack


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase